Our Team

 

Dallas

Chip Carter, Managing Partner chip@fairway-partners.com 214-265-7044 ext. 11
Chrissi Blakey, Controller chrissi@fairway-partners.com 214-265-7044 ext. 12
Amanda Klemm, Account Manager aklemm@fairway-partners.com 214-265-7044 ext. 17
Waverly Reynolds, Claims Manager waverly@fairway-partners.com 214-265-7044 ext. 24
Jimmy Kirwan, Client Service Specialist jimmy@fairway-partners.com 214-265-7044 ext. 25
Sarah Kennerly, Executive Assistant  sarah@fairway-partners.com 214-265-7044 ext. 26
Courtney Cooper, Account Manager courtney@fairway-partners.com 214-265-7044 ext. 15
Jonathan Pigeon, Marketing Specialist jpigeon@fairway-partners.com 214-265-7044 ext. 18

 

Shreveport


Knox Ridley, CLU, ChFC, Managing Partner knox@fairway-partners.com 214-265-7044 ext. 10
Jon Elberson, Senior Account Executive jelberson@fairway-partners.com 214-265-7044 ext. 13
John Chance, V.P. Property & Casualty john@fairway-partners.com 214-265-7044 ext. 19
Matt Greer, Business Development matt@fairway-partners.com 214-265-7044 ext. 14
Crystal George, Executive Assistant crystal@fairway-partners.com 214-265-7044 ext. 21
Sherry Harbuck, Senior Account Advisor sherry@fairway-partners.com 214-265-7044 ext. 23

bottom-buttons-about

bottom-buttons-people

bottom-buttons-people