Our Team

 

Dallas


Chip Carter, Managing Partner chip@fairway-partners.com 214-265-7044 ext. 11
Chrissi Blakey, Controller chrissi@fairway-partners.com 214-265-7044 ext. 12
Amanda Klemm, Account Manager aklemm@fairway-partners.com 214-265-7044 ext. 17
Waverly Reynolds, Claims Manager waverly@fairway-partners.com 214-265-7044 ext. 24
Jimmy Kirwan, Client Service Specialist jimmy@fairway-partners.com 214-265-7044 ext. 25
Jessica Weatherholt, Executive Assistant  jessica@fairway-partners.com 214-265-7044 ext. 26
Courtney Cooper, Account Manager courtney@fairway-partners.com 214-265-7044 ext. 15
Jonathan Pigeon, Marketing Specialist jpigeon@fairway-partners.com 214-265-7044 ext. 18

 

Shreveport


Knox Ridley, CLU, ChFC, Managing Partner knox@fairway-partners.com 318-425-8213 ext. 10
Jon Elberson, Senior Account Executive jelberson@fairway-partners.com 318-425-8213 ext. 13
John Chance, V.P. Property & Casualty john@fairway-partners.com 318-425-8213 ext. 19
Alison Marlar, Client Service Specialist alison@fairway-partners.com 318-425-8213 ext. 21

bottom-buttons-about

bottom-buttons-people

bottom-buttons-people